The Next Chapter
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello? Is the right place to post?

2 posters

Go down

Hello? Is the right place to post? Empty Hello? Is the right place to post?

Post  Guest Sat Jan 22, 2011 11:45 am

Hello, not sure if this is the right place to post?

Anyway, hello 'The Next Chapter', I was searching on the europe farstar board on the SWG forum when I stumbled upon this. Im new to the game.... really new but a veteran roleplayer. I originally Roleplayed for a few years on World War II online (Battleground Europe), see Im a very big WW 2 fan, and that plus roleplay was big to me. Now its time for me to move on, and a friend suggested SWG, because I am a fan of star wars and I thought maybe I can get into roleplay here, but I want something different. Im interested in the Empire but not the fighting side. The reason is, I spent 3 years Roleplaying as Corporal Eugene B. Sledge on the frontlines of Europe, and I have had enough of RP fighting. So do you accomidate non fighting imperials? I like from Star Wras, the Government and Politics, from Palpatine to Bail Organa and I know some stuff about the Imperial Remant, do you have some kind of Novice or low rank imperial government or political position I could fit in to?

Theres me rambling on, and I am very new, just working how to use /emotes etc, got some nice informaton from the rp boards. Im working on my current character called Jenaruus Sturn for Roleplay and my other toon to mess about on which I think one of you I spoke to has seen already.

Back to top Go down

Hello? Is the right place to post? Empty Re: Hello? Is the right place to post?

Post  Jeraan Taruk Sat Jan 22, 2011 12:09 pm

Hello there.

Don't worry about the place for posting Smile the forums are all over the place ATM. Smile

It's nice to hear from you and your previous RP experience sounds very promising indeed.